Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited
Home | Careers | Contact Us | Disclaimerimage
image
Photo - Shantou Bay BridgeAnalyst Coverage






 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Listed below are investment analysts who cover CKI for their respective firms. By contacting them, you may be able to obtain additional information about CKI and its peer group.

Company Name Telephone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mr. Angello Chan 3508-7187 angello.chan@baml.com
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Mr. Pierre Lau 2501-2716 pierre.lau@citigroup.com
CLSA Mr. Rajesh Panjwani 2600-8271 rajesh.panjwani@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mr. Dave Dai 2101-7358 dave.dai@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Mr. Dennis Ip 2848-4068 dennis.ip@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Mr. Michael Tong 2203-6167 michael.tong@db.com
Goldman Sachs Mr. Simon Cheung 2978-6102 simon.cheung@gs.com
HSBC Mr. Evan Li 2996-6619 evan.m.h.li@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Securities Ms. Elaine Wu 2800-8575 elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Mr. Alan Hon 3922-3589 alan.hon@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Mr. Marvin Lo 2685-2031 marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Mr. Simon Lee 2848-1985 simon.lee@morganstanley.com
UBS Mr. Simon Powell 2971-7772 simon.powell@ubs.com
About CKI | What's New | Our Business | Investor Informationimage
image
Home | Careers | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimerimage