Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited
Home | Careers | Contact Us | Disclaimerimage
image
Photo - Shantou Bay BridgeAnalyst Coverage






 
 
 
 
 

Listed below are investment analysts who cover CKI for their respective firms. By contacting them, you may be able to obtain additional information about CKI and its peer group.

Company Name Telephone Fax E-mail
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Mr. Pierre Lau 2501-2716 2521-5350 pierre.lau@citigroup.com
CLSA Mr. Rajesh Panjwani 2600-8271 2845-9844 rajesh.panjwani@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mr. Dave Dai 2101-7358 2101-7990 dave.dai@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Mr. Dennis Ip 2848-4068 2845-2190 dennis.ip@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Ms. Yuxiao Peng 2203-6235 2203-6921 yuxiao.peng@db.com
Goldman Sachs Mr. Simon Cheung 2978-6102 2978-0479 simon.cheung@gs.com
HSBC Mr. Evan Li 2996-6619 2596-0200 evan.m.h.li@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Securities Ms. Elaine Wu 2800-8575 2810-8511 elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com
Kim Eng Mr. Ricky Ng 2268-0689 2877-0104 rickyng@kimeng.com.hk
Macquarie Capital Mr. Gary Chiu 3922-1435 9744-1298 gary.chiu@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Mr. Simon Lee 2848-1985 2537-1701 simon.lee@morganstanley.com
UBS Mr. Stephen Oldfield 2971-7140 2971-8359 stephen.oldfield@ubs.com
About CKI | What's New | Our Business | Investor Informationimage
image
Home | Careers | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimerimage