Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1038)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of CK Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Barrie Cook ("Mr. Cook") will retire as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company (the "Retirement") with effect from 10th February, 2024 due to his health conditions. Upon his Retirement, Mr. Cook will also cease as a member of the Nomination Committee (the "Nomination Committee") and the Sustainability Committee (the "Sustainability Committee") of the Company. Mr. Cheong Ying Chew, Henry, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Lan Hong Tsung, David, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, will be appointed as a member of the Sustainability Committee, both with effect from 10th February, 2024.

Mr. Cook has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his Retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express their sincere gratitude to Mr. Cook for his invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung

Company Secretary

9th February, 2024

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Frank John SIXT, Mr. Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer) and Ms. CHEN Tsien Hua; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS; and the Alternate Directors are Mr. MAN Ka Keung, Simon (Alternate Director to Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond) and Ms. Eirene YEUNG (Alternate Director to Mr. KAM Hing Lam).