Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited 長江基建集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1038)

RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mrs. Chow Woo Mo Fong, Susan ("Mrs. Chow") will retire as an Executive Director of the Company and cease to act as Alternate Director to Mr. Frank John Sixt, both with effect from 1st August, 2016. After her retirement, Mrs. Chow will remain as Alternate Director to Mr. Fok Kin Ning, Canning. Mrs. Chow has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that she is not aware of any matters relating to her retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mrs. Chow for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

By Order of the Board CHEUNG KONG INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30th June, 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer), Mrs. CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan (also Alternate Director to Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Mr. Frank John SIXT) and Mr. Frank John SIXT; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Colin Stevens RUSSEL (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS; and the Alternate Directors are Mr. MAN Ka Keung, Simon (Alternate Director to Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond) and Ms. Eirene YEUNG (Alternate Director to Mr. KAM Hing Lam).